Baltimore
Menu
View
View events as list
View events as calendar
Categories
All
AIGA
AIGA Baltimore
Arts
Baltimore
Design
Design Week Archive
Design Week Events
Events
Featured
Free
Illustration
Ink & Pixels 2016 Events
Printing
Professional Development
Social Design
Speakers
New Haven · Sunday, April 30, 2017 - Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Spring clean your design business with Emily Cohen and AIGA Baltimore! Join us Wednesday, May 3rd at Strategic Factory in Owings Mills for a speaker session highlighting the best top business practices on a broad range of topics including: business models, staffing, pricing, client and project management, and new business development. If you want to make your design firm or personal business more successful in 2017, this event is for you!
Owings Mills · Wednesday, May 3, 2017
New York · Wednesday, May 24, 2017 - Friday, May 26, 2017
New Haven · Sunday, July 23, 2017 - Friday, July 28, 2017
Minneapolis · Thursday, October 12, 2017 - Saturday, October 14, 2017
Friday, June 1, 2018 - Saturday, June 2, 2018
Join AIGA promotional image

LOADING...